Sky Club [Import]
That’s right folks we are going to introduce to our listeners our own brand of Bumper music! First I want to thank all our friends in the industry who are allowing us to use their music on the shows. Thanks to these guys we have awesome music every week.I would first like to share a cd by our very good friend Mack Maloney called “Sky Club.”
For all who enjoy good Rock music, and like to mix it up with ufology!2010 recording debut from the best-selling science fiction and adventure author Mack Maloney, an album of original and cover songs that coincides with the release of his latest book.
Sky Club is a concept album that tells the story of a space traveler stranded on a deserted planet with only the music on his iPod to keep him company. – Tha JackaL
  • Original Release Date: October 1, 2012
  • Label: Purple Pyramid Records
  • Copyright: (c) 2012 Purple Pyramid Records
  • Total Length: 55:28
Ok so Outtasite doesn’t make Ufology music but his music is OUTTASITE, OUTTASPACE, and OUTTAMIND! But seriously he’s one good friend, and we do like to promote his music.
The CD is called “Careful What You Wish For…”
This is awesome Hip Hop mixed with Rock right here folks! It’s as good a mix as you will find from any artist around. Direct from Magmata Records. – Tha JackaL


  • Orriginal Release Date: September 1, 2010
  • Label: Rhyme Cartel Records
  • Copyright: 2010 Rhyme Cartel Records
  • Total Length: 40:23
51Wfl6hvjgL._SL500_AA280_ Here is SupeRecord by my friend Outtasite, and Chris Ballew who together formed the group “The Feelings Hijackers.” With the single “Soul Rolling” kicking things off this record is an instant classic, and a must have for anyone into Hip Hop, and Alternative music in general. The production is like usual for an Outtasite record. TOP NOTCH! The beats are dope, and the lyrics, and melodies are all great.This is one of the few cd’s I own that has no filler material. All the songs feel like if your listening to a hit single. Great music, and a great couple of artists. – Tha JackaL
  • Original Release Date: April 22, 2011
  • Label: Magmata Records
  • Copyright: 2011 Magmata Records
  • Total Length: 1:17:00
Therapy by The Rush Project is a rare, and unique cd… It’s another one of the cds you can ride out too, and not skip over any tracks at all.

After a few tracks it sounds like your listening to a whole different sound that is completely unique. I would suggest this album to anyone and everyone.

BUY the album and you WILL NOT be disappointed I guarantee it. All in all TheRaPy has a great sound of their own. Great vocals, great beats, GREAT album. – Tha JackaL
  • Audio CD (April 12, 2010)
  • Label: Magmata Records
  • ASIN: B003GXEDG0
  • In-Print Editions: MP3 Music
What a cool dude, and one hell of a good rapper! This CD instantly became one of my favorite to bump in my car so much so that I had to have him on my show, and this was a while back, and it’s been a couple of years but I still play this whenever I ride out.
Juga Hill isn’t a rapper to be slept on…  And truth be told this is just a small sample of his talent! I Don’t think he’s even close to reaching his full potential as a musician, and MC. I look forward to him dropping more bombs on the industry. He’s one to keep an eye on, and this cd is proof! Not 1 single filler song. All the tracks all got slamming beats, and the lyrics are dope! He’s also got one of the best voices I’ve heard in a long time in rap music. Loved the cd, and I highly recommend it. Take it from Tha Jackal this cd is worth getting. – Tha JackaL
  • Original Release Date: July 25, 2009
  • Label: Tha Doctors Office Ent. “Tha D.O.E.”
  • Copyright: 2009 Tha Doctors Office Ent. “Tha D.O.E.”
  • Total Length: 1:17:16